KFC deals in the UK change often, so this guide lists what the official deals page showed on 3 November 2026: a two-wrap offer, snack boxes from £3, a £5 Mini Variety meal and a delivery-only burger bundle.

Quick answer
- Original Wraps: 2 for £4.99, in-store only, listed from 5 October to 8 November.
- Cult Classic Savers snack boxes: from £3.
- Mini Variety meal: £5 with a mini burger or mini wrap, fries and a drink.
- 2 Fillet Burgers and 2 Signature Fries: £12, delivery only, until 8 November.
- KFC Rewards Arcade: free to play in the app, up to twice a day.
KFC deals UK: what is on offer
The table below is taken from KFC’s own deals page. Offers vary by restaurant and some are limited to a date range or to delivery or in-store ordering, so confirm the details for your chosen restaurant before you order.
| Deal | What is included | Price | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Original Wraps | Two wraps, each with two Tenders, lettuce and pepper mayo | £4.99 for two | In restaurants and drive-thrus only, 5 October to 8 November |
| Cult Classic Savers snack box | One Tender, one piece of Original Recipe chicken or Popcorn Chicken, with Signature Fries | From £3 | None stated |
| Mini Variety meal | Mini burger, Flamin’ mini wrap or BBQ mini wrap, plus small Popcorn Chicken or one Tender, regular Signature Fries and a drink | £5 | None stated |
| 2 Fillet Burgers and 2 Signature Fries | Two Fillet Burgers and two portions of Signature Fries | £12 | Delivery only, until 8 November |
| KFC Rewards Arcade | A chance to win prizes through the KFC app | Free to play | Scan the QR code in the app or order through the app, up to twice a day, terms apply |
How to get the best value from KFC deals
- Pick the right channel first. The wraps offer is in-store only, while the £12 burger bundle is delivery only, so the same craving can have two different prices.
- Check the end date. Two of the listed offers run until 8 November, and KFC may replace them with a new set of deals.
- Compare the savers with a full meal. A snack box from £3 is a cheaper way to try a Tender or Popcorn Chicken without ordering a whole bucket.
- Use the app. KFC’s page links the Rewards Arcade to app orders and in-restaurant QR scans, so app ordering is the way to enter.
Other KFC offers mentioned on the site
KFC’s deals page also shows banners for “Crazy Tuesdays” and a “Web Exclusive In-Restaurant” offer. The banners are images and the page text does not state what they include, so we cannot confirm prices or conditions. Check the banners on the KFC site or app.
More KFC and fast food guides
- KFC near me UK: locations, menu and prices
- KFC opening times and drive-thru: how to check
- Fast food menu prices UK
KFC deals: what the main offer types mean
KFC’s deals fall into a few repeating formats, and understanding them makes it easier to judge whether an offer is good value. Savers snack boxes are small fixed-price boxes aimed at a single person; the deals page lists them from £3. Wrap offers price two wraps together, such as the two-for-£4.99 Original Wraps offer. Meal-sized bundles such as the £5 Mini Variety meal include a main, fries and a drink. Delivery-only bundles such as two fillet burgers with two Signature Fries for £12 apply only when you order for delivery.
How to work out value
| Offer | Price | Simple per-item view |
|---|---|---|
| Original Wraps, 2 for | £4.99 | About £2.50 per wrap (4.99 ÷ 2) |
| Mini Variety meal | £5 | One meal with mini burger or wrap, fries and a drink |
| 2 Fillet Burgers + 2 Signature Fries (delivery) | £12 | £6 per burger-and-fries pair |
| Snack box | From £3 | Lowest-priced box on the deals page |
The per-item column is our own arithmetic on the prices KFC lists, not a KFC figure. It is useful for comparison but ignores drink sizes and the fact that offers can end.
Where KFC deals apply
- In-store only: the two-for-£4.99 wraps were listed for restaurants and drive-thrus, not delivery.
- Delivery only: the £12 burger bundle ran until 8 November on the page we read.
- Date-limited: the wraps offer was listed from 5 October to 8 November, so check the end date before you plan a visit.
- Restaurant-dependent: KFC says offers vary by restaurant.
KFC Rewards Arcade
The deals page describes a Rewards Arcade inside the KFC app that is free to play up to twice a day. We do not quote prizes because they change, so open the app for the current list. If you often order from KFC, the app is also the place where app-only offers appear.
About KFC in the UK
According to Wikipedia, the first British KFC opened on 1 May 1965 in Preston, Lancashire, and the business is part of Yum! Brands. For restaurant finding see KFC near me UK: locations, menu and prices and for hours see KFC opening times and drive-thru: how to check.
Common mistakes with KFC deals
- Assuming an in-store offer works on delivery.
- Missing the end date of a limited-time deal.
- Comparing a delivery price with an in-store price.
- Forgetting to check whether a deal can be combined with another offer or voucher; the deals page terms are the final word.
Frequently asked questions
What are the best KFC deals in the UK right now?
Are KFC deals the same in every restaurant?
Can I use KFC deals on delivery?
Is the KFC Rewards Arcade free?
Sources and method
Facts on this page come from the sources below, checked on 3 November 2026. Where a source did not state a year or a branch, we say so rather than guess.
MenusHub is not affiliated with KFC. Menus, offers and prices change. See our Disclaimer and Editorial Policy.